Too much forgiveness can harm ones ability to positively transform this world spiritually!

I forgive people, but I do not forgive the type of spiritual energy that is responsible for all the abusive/destructive behavior that happens in this world. That is why I am a spiritual pioneer working hard to improve the level of spirituality on this planet. I work hard to keep my spiritual energy really healthy and work hard to ensure that unhealthy spiritual energy either stays clear of me, or is accommodating to being transformed by me. I often do have to take on or defend myself from toxic type spiritual energy in order to ensure that the energy close to me is not working against me too much. I am use to a type of spiritual explosive energy happening around me, and because of my training I seem to get positive results despite shocking people and often needing to take a sort of protective cover shortly afterwards. Being a spiritual pioneer does have its dangers, but this world will not be easily transformed, and will not be done by the timid. It will not be easy to improve on the spiritual status quo in this world, but it can be done. But, one has to often be willing to push the edge and handle the danger associated with it in order to really positively transform things in a world that is backward and brutal spiritually. Forgiveness has its place, but to forgive and not try to transform the energy responsible for inadequate spiritual behavior is not a positive thing.

After posting this a person gave this response elsewhere: “Hi Thomas, love your work and posts. I am respectful of your view on forgiveness. I on the other hand believe their are 3 key concepts in which one must master in regards to spirtual mastery. 1. Unconditional love 2. Unconditional acceptance 3. Unconditional forgivness. God loves, accepts and forgives all of us. If we are to truly becone one with god, or enlightened, we must be able to forgive all unconditionally. Again just my opinion and of course your truth is yours and i respect that 🙂 much love brother and i love what you are doing and your leadership in spiritual practices!”

Here was my response to this: I just go with that which works in the real world which I am very strongly connected to because of the extremely rough training I do and the direct experience I have in it. I just do not automatically believe in what is widely circulating in this world psychically and thus has a strong appeal even if it is not well enough in balance with reality. I do forgive people as I clearly state in the post, but do not accept negative/destructive spiritual energy that lead to unhealthy and destructive behavior. I am very healthy physically and spiritually because of the type of spiritual energy I accept and what I do not believe meets my high spiritual standards. I want the best for people, so will not be an enabler of bad conduct and unhealthy habits. My posts need to be read carefully and not quickly dismissed. Spiritual pioneers are often rejected for what they have of value without people taking the time and effort to really understand where they are coming from. It is so easy to just cling to inadequate beliefs without taking the time to explore something new, that is outside of ones comfort zone. We can all get closer to the common truth that govern the common reality we exist in.

I added the extra above because:   I tend to be triggered by others who have differing spiritual theories/beliefs than I do. I do not like to waste anything I write that can further explain where I am coming from. I am programmed in the spiritual theories that I developed to be very effective in helping me and others at coping really well with the common reality all of us share and have impact on. I do not have a lot of other spiritual theories strongly programmed into me, since they would counteract and harm the effectiveness of my own spiritual theories. I do have an intuitive connection to a lot of spiritual theories/beliefs that are out there in the world, but do not have them taking up the important space in my subconscious needed by my own really effective guiding spiritual beliefs. Deep within oneself spiritually is only room for certain core beliefs, and one has to make sure they are the really effective ones. One does not need to be an expert in all spiritual/ religious beliefs/theories that are out there in this world in order to become really advanced in the spiritual area. One actually functions best spiritually when you only retain the best spiritual theories and the reasons why they work better than the others that compete with them for effectiveness in this challenging world we exist in.

Here is a link to my meditative walking blog post, that includes all sorts of other really effective meditative/spiritual training techniques:

https://astrogoodwin.wordpress.com/2016/10/04/meditative-walking-developing-a-stronger-spiritual-connection-with-the-physical/

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Forgiveness …to move forward , you need to forgive all who have harmed you …that’s have affected you personally in this and all your lives .
    Your journey is about you do you not think .
    Being a spiritual pioneer is hard …change occurs in your own backyard first..and that is huge .
    Raise of consciousness is my goal … But have had to do a huge amount on myself first .
    Seasons greetings

    Reply
  2. I do work extremely hard on myself spiritually which is the requirement that comes with being a spiritual pioneer that dares spiritually to go where others dare not. But, I am motivated by a purpose that relates to contributing to making the world I exist in better spiritually. One can get a lot more motivation when one is motivated by a lot more than just oneself. Empathy is an extremely valuable spiritual quality which opens one up to the need to help others in the world around you do better spiritually. I am very good at helping those who are open to it to develop further spiritually, since this is where my expertise lies. I am not into escaping from the type of reality that exist on this Earth, but into evolving it to be a better place spiritually to exist on. It believe it has evolved a lot in the area of science and technology lately, but is still in the dark ages spiritually.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Thomas Goodwin "astrogoodwin"

