I am very serious and intense for good reason!

I tend to respond to everything seriously. Although I do sense the humor in things. I am very much a stoic and tend to focus very much on a survival level, since that is what makes me really effective spiritually, which I require in order to maintain a presence in this world and continue with my purpose. I push the edge everyday, so this make me very tough and serious spiritually, which I require to survive and work hard to straighten out this world spiritually.

I am preparing to get a website ready to reach people with the type of very tough and effective spirituality that I feel this world badly needs. The success of the website is dependent on me having something to offer that the world really needs to deal with the serious issues that exist here. The website keeps being delayed, so I am always trying to get even stronger so as to feed more energy into helping the people working on it to finish their job.

My life(living conditions) always has challenges in the present that remind me how I must always stay vigilant and maintain an intensely sober attitude. I meditate to keep things in my life from falling apart and to make the needed progress to keep my mission and survival in this world continuing.

The spiritual is powered by passion and I need to have the type of serious passion that will make a difference in this world while I present advanced spiritual training techniques and the theories that must come with them to a world that is quite backward spiritually when it comes being able to handle the problems of a technologically(scientifically)advanced age. I survived the 65 years on this planet because of my strong purpose that goes beyond just myself spiritually. I had to develop myself spiritually in order to do something to straighten out a world that I personally felt the spiritual inadequacies that exist here.

Here is a link to my bog post on meditative walking that also deals with other forms of effective meditation: https://astrogoodwin.wordpress.com/2016/10/04/medi…

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Thomas Goodwin "astrogoodwin"

